Mick Kolassa & Friends - Double Standards (2017) Lossless

Mick Kolassa & Friends - Double Standards (2017) Lossless

Исполнитель Mick Kolassa & Friends
АльбомDouble Standards
ЖанрModern Electric Blues
Формат FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Размер 335Mb

01. 600 Pounds Of Heavenly Joy (feat. Sugaray Rayford)
02. I Just Want To Make Love To You (feat. Heather Crosse)
03. It’s Tight Like That (feat. Victor Wainwright)
04. Fever (feat. Annika Chambers and The Houston All-Stars)
05. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out (feat. Tas Cru)
06. Rock Me Baby (feat. Tullie Brae)
07. Key To The Highway (feat. Eric Hughes)
08. Spoonful (feat. Erica Bryan)
09. It Hurts Me Too (feat. Patti Parks)
10. Early In The Morning (feat. David Dunavent)
11. Don’t You Lie To Me (feat. Gracie)
12. Outside Woman Blues (feat. Jeff Jensen)
13. Ain’t Nobody’s Business (feat. Annika Chambers, Victor Wainwright, Gracie Curran, Sugaray Rayford, Erica Brown & Jeff Jensen) 


 Download / Скачать



Пароль(pass) на архив :1952