Dr. Hook - Years From Now (Compilation) 2021

Dr. Hook - Years From Now (Compilation) 2021

ИсполнительDr. Hook
АльбомYears From Now (Compilation)
ЖанрSoft Rock
Год 2021
Формат mp3, 320 kbps, 44.1 kHz, Stereo
Размер 208Mb

Disc One
01. Cover Of 'The Rolling Stone'
02. More Like The Movies
03. Sylvia's Mother
04. Hey, Lady Godiva
05. Knowing She's There
06. Clyde
07. Put A Little Bit On Me
08. If I'd Only Come And Gone
09. I Gave Her Comfort
10. All The Time In The World
11. Sexy Eyes
12. Life Ain't Easy
13. A Little Bit More
14. Sharing The Night Together
Disc Two
01. Come On In
02. Sweetest Of All
03. Only Sixteen
04. You Make My Pants Want To Get Up And Dance
05. Making Love And Music
06. Sharing The Night Together
07. When You're In Love With A Beautiful Woman
08. What About You
09. If Not You
10. Judy
11. Sing Me a Rainbow
12. Storms Never Last
13. Years From Now


 Download / Скачать



Пароль(pass) на архив :1952