The Yardbirds - The Kings of Guitar (Compilation) 2021

The Yardbirds - The Kings of Guitar (Compilation) 2021

ИсполнительThe Yardbirds  
АльбомThe Kings of Guitar (Compilation)
Формат mp3, 320 kbps, 44.1 kHz, Stereo
Размер 258Mb

Disc One
01. For Your Love
02. Crying Out for Love
03. The Nazz Are Blue
04. Dream Within a Dream
05. Rack My Mind
06. Train Kept a Rollin'
07. No Excess Baggage
08. Stealing Stealing
09. I'm Not Talking
10. Mystery of Being
11. Mr. You're a Better Man Than I
12. Baby What's Wrong
13. What Do You Want
14. Ever Since The World Began
15. Please Don't Tell Me 'Bout the News
16. Turn Into Earth
17. Shapes of Things

Disc two
01. Lost Woman
02. Smile On Me
03. An Original Man (A Song for Keith)
04. Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Sailor
05. My Blind Life
06. Drinking Muddy Water
07. Happenings Ten Years Time Ago
08. Talkin' 'Bout You
09. Still I'm Sad
10. Honey In Your Hips
11. He's Always There
12. Psycho Daisies
13. I Wish You Would
14. Putty (In Your Hands)
15. Heart Full Of Soul
16. Boom Boom

 Download / Скачать

Пароль(pass) на архив :1952