Lands End - The Last Word (Compilation) 2020

Lands End - The Last Word (Compilation) 2020

Исполнитель Lands End
АльбомThe Last Word (Compilation)
ЖанрProgressive Rock
Год 2020
Формат mp3, 320 kbps, 44.1 kHz, Stereo
Размер 198Mb

01. Ashes
02. Wake To Find Me Dead
03. The Last Word
04. Persistent Memories
05. K.
06. Requiem Of The Sea
07. From The Ruins Of A Fallen Empire
08. Love Through The Winter And Blood In The Spring
09. For Reasons Unknown
10. An Emptiness That Cannot Be Filled


 Download / Скачать

Пароль(pass) на архив :1952