Bryan Adams - Anthology(Compilation 2CD)2005

Bryan Adams  - Anthology(Compilation 2CD)2005

Исполнитель: Bryan Adams
Альбом: Anthology(Compilation 2CD)
Жанр: Rock,Soft Rock, Pop Rock
Год: 2005
Формат: mp3, 320 kbps
Размер: 385Mb
Файлообменник, Turbobit 

CD 1
 01. Remember
 02. Lonely Nights
 03. Straight from the Heart
 04. Cuts Like a Knife
 05. This Time
 06. Run to You
 07. Somebody
 08. Heaven
 09. Summer of '69
 10. One Night Love Affair
 11. It's Only Love (with Tina Turner)
 12. Heat of the Night
 13. Hearts on Fire
 14. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
 15. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
 16. There Will Never Be Another Tonight
 17. Thought I'd Died and Gone to Heaven
 18. All I Want Is You
 19. The Best Of Me
CD 2
 01. Please Forgive Me
 02. All For Love (with Sting & Rod Stewart)
 03. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman
 04. Rock Steady (Live with Bonnie Raitt)
 05. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
 06. Let's Make A Night To Remember
 07. Star
 08. Back To You (Live)
 09. I'm Ready (Live)
 10. On A Day Like Today
 11. When You're Gone (with Melanie C.)
 12. Cloud Number Nine (Chicane Mix)
 13. The Best Of Me
 14. Here I Am
 15. Open Road
 16. 18 Till I Die (Live)
 17. So Far So Good
 18. I'm Not The Man You Think I Am
 19. Don't Give Up (Chicane & Bryan Adams)
 20. When Youre Gone (with Pamela Anderson) 

 Download / Скачать:

Пароль на архив 1952