Samantha Fox - Greatest Hits (2021)

Samantha Fox - Greatest Hits (2021)

Исполнитель Samantha Fox
АльбомGreatest Hits
Год 2021
Формат mp3, 320 kbps, 44.1 kHz, Stereo
Размер 164Mb

01. Touch Me (I Want Your Body)
02. Out Of Your Hands
03. Hold On Tight
04. I Should Have Known Better
05. I Surrender (To The Spirit Of The Night)
06. Confession
07. I Only Wanna Be With You
08. Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna Please Me)
09. What You See Is What You Get
10. The Best Is Yet To Come
11. Hot For You
12. A Question Of Honour
13. Call Me
14. Santa Maria
15. Spirit Of America
16. Want You To Want Me
17. The Reason Is You (One On One)


 Download / Скачать

Пароль(pass) на архив :1952