Mick Kolassa and Friends - Double Standards(2018)Lossless

Mick Kolassa and Friends - Double Standards(2018)Lossless

Исполнитель :Mick Kolassa and Friends
Альбом:Double Standards
Жанр:Modern Electric Blues
Год :2018
Формат: FLAC(image+.cue)
Размер:369 Mb
Файлообменник:Uploaded, Turbobit

01. 600 Pounds Of Heavenly Joy (Feat. Sugaray Rayford)
02. I Just Want To Make Love To You (Feat. Heather Crosse)
03. It's Tight Like That (Feat. Victor Wainwright)
04. Fever (Feat. Annika Chambers)
05. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out (Feat. Tas Cru)
06. Rock Me Baby (Feat. Tullie Brae)
07. Key To The Highway (Feat. Eric Hughes)
08. Spoonful (Feat. Erica Brown)
09. It Hurts Me Too (Feat. Patti Parks)
10. Early In The Morning (Feat. David Dunavent)
11. Don't You Lie To Me (Feat. Gracie Curran)
12. Outside Woman Blues (Feat. Jeff Jensen)
13. Ain't Nobody's Business
14.Baby's Got Another Lover


 Download / Скачать:



Пароль(pass) на архив :1952