Rock Of Ages - Birth Of Rock 'n Roll (1996)

Rock Of Ages - Birth Of Rock 'n Roll (1996)

Исполнитель Rock Of Ages
АльбомBirth Of Rock 'n Roll
ЖанрRock 'n Roll
Формат mp3, 320 kbps, 44.1 kHz, Stereo
Размер122 Mb

01. Great Balls Of Fire
02. Sabre Dance
03. One Night Medley
04. Needles And Pins
05. These Boots Are Made For Walking
06. Hound Dog
07. Birth Of Rock 'N Roll
08. This Time
09. I Saw Her Standing There
10. This Ole House
11. A Love Like Yours
12. When You Walk In The Room
13. I Put A Spell On You
14. Drivin'Wheel
15. Lonesome Moonlight
16. Don't Fence Me In


 Download / Скачать

Пароль(pass) на архив :1952