Orchester Eric Bachmann - Melody for you (1982)

Orchester Eric Bachmann - Melody for you (1982)

Performer: Orchester Eric Bachmann
Album: Melody for you
Genre: Easy Listening, Instrumental
Year: 1982
Format: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 117Mb

01. So eine Liebe gibt es einmal nur(Music from across the way)
02. The last farewell
03. Vive la rose
04. Shadow over the hills
05. Sweet memory
06. Melody for you
07. Weil du ein zartlicher Mann bist
08. Tanz Wange an Wange mit mir(Dance in the old fashioned way)
09. To each his own
10. Have a smile on your face
11. Manuela
12. Magic moon
13. My love
14. Sabina
15. Tanz mit mir
16. Jeder Traum hat ein Ende

Download / Скачать:


Пароль на архив: 1952