AC/DC - Tropical Prison (Bootleg)( Lossless) [1979]

AC/DC - Tropical Prison (Bootleg)( Lossless) [1979]

Performer: AC/DC
Album: Tropical Prison (Bootleg)
Country: Australia
Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 1979
Format: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)
Size: 312 Mb

1 Shot Down In Flames
2 Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
3 Sin City
4 Walk All Over You
5 The Jack
6 Highway To Hell
7 Girls Got Rhythm
8 High Voltage
9 If You Want Blood
10 Let There Be Rock
11 Live Wire

  • 0

Facebook comments form

VKontakte comments form

Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.
  • Яндекс.Метрика