James Christian – Lay It All On Me (2013)

James Christian – Lay It All On Me (2013)

Performer: James Christian
Album: Lay It All On Me
Country: USA
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock, AOR
Year: 2013
Format: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 105Mb

01. Lay It All On Me
02. Sacred Heart
03. Day In The Sun
04. Believe In Me
05. You’re So Bad
06. Don’t Come Near Me
07. Let It Shine
08. She’s All The Rage
09. Sincerely Yours
10. Shot In The Dark
11. Welcome To Your Future


Пароль на архив: 1952
  • 0

Facebook comments form

VKontakte comments form

Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.
  • Яндекс.Метрика