Arlen Roth - Toolin' around 1993 (Lossless)

Arlen Roth - Toolin' around 1993 (Lossless)

Performer: Arlen Roth
Album: Toolin' Around
Country: USA
Genre: Contry, Rock'n roll
Year: 1993
Format: lossless( FLAC, image+.cue)
Size: 396 Mb
1. Tequila (with Danny Gatton)
2. Let it Slide (with Jerry Douglas and Sam Bush)
3. Goin' Back (with Bill Lloyd)
4. A Whiter Shade of Pale
5. Rollin' Home (with Albert Lee)
6. Black Water (with Duane Eddy)
7. I Can't Stop Loving You
8. Housafire (with Duke Robillard)
9. When a Man Loves a Woman
10. Six Days on the Road (with Brian Setzer)
11. No Woman, No Cry
12. '56 Buick Roadmasters from Space

Download / Скачать:

Пароль на архив : 1952
  • 0

Facebook comments form

VKontakte comments form

Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.
  • Яндекс.Метрика