Thorleifs - Golden sax Swing 2014(Lossless)

Thorleifs - Golden sax Swing  2014(Lossless)

Performer: Thorleifs
Album: Golden sax Swing
Country: Sweden
Genre: Instrumental
Year: 2014
Format: FLAC(track+full scans)
Size: 320Mb
01 Vi m?ts igen
02 ABBA medley
03 Who's Sorry Now
04 ALICE BABS medley
05 Du ?r min man
06 Chattanooga Choo Choo
07 BEATLES medley
08 Swing Cat
09 Morgen
10 Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
11 SWING 'N' ROCK medley
12 What You're Proposing

Пароль на архив : 1952

  • 0

Facebook comments form

VKontakte comments form

Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.
  • Яндекс.Метрика