Ray Conniff - 'S Awful Nice (1958) [Lossless]

Ray Conniff - 'S Awful Nice (1958) [Lossless]

Performer: Ray Conniff
Album: 'S Awful Nice
Country: Germany
Genre: Orchestral/Easy Listening
Year: 1958
Format: Lossless( wav tracks)
Size: 203 Mb

01. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
02. Lullaby of Birdland
03. June in January
04. I Cover the Waterfront
05. The Very Thought of You
06. It Had to Be You
07. Paradise
08. April in Paris
09. That Old Feeling
10. Say It Isn't So
11. All the Things You Are
12. Lovely to Look At


Пароль на архив : 1952
  • 0

Facebook comments form

VKontakte comments form

Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.
  • Яндекс.Метрика