Bert Kaempfert - Traces Of Love (1969)

Bert Kaempfert - Traces Of Love (1969)

Performer: Bert Kaempfert
Album: Traces Of Love
Country: Germany
Genre: Instrumental
Year: 1969
Format: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 84Mb

1. Traces
2. Games People Play
3. Only a Fool (Would Lose You)
4. The Way It Used to Be
5. Are We Becoming Strangers
6. I've Gotta Be Me
7. Here's My Life (Here's My Love)
8. I Love How You Love Me
9. Send Me Home
10. Love Me Happy
11. You're Worth It All
12. Time

Пароль на архив: 1952
  • 0

Facebook comments form

VKontakte comments form

Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.
  • Яндекс.Метрика