The John Tesh Project - Pure Movies (1998)

The John Tesh Project - Pure Movies (1998)

Performer: The John Tesh Project
Album: Pure Movies
Country: USA
Genre: New age, Instrumental
Year: 1998
Format: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 149 Mb

01. Because You Loved Me (from 'Up Close And Personal') (3:18)
02. My Heart Will Go On (from 'Titanic') (4:42)
03. Love Theme from 'St. Elmo's Fire' (3:38)
04. Look What You've Done to Me (from 'Urban Cowboy') (4:25)
05. When I Fall in Love (from 'Sleepless In Seattle') (4:24)
06. A Whole New World (from 'Aladdin') (3:30)
07. Do You Know Where You're Going To? (from 'Mahogany') (3:43)
08. Can You Feel the Love Tonight? (from 'The Lion King') (3:52)
09. I Will Always Love You (from 'The Bodyguard') (4:12)
10. Somewhere Out There (from 'An American Tale') (3:55)
11. Almost Paradise (from 'Footloose') (3:33)
12. Everything I Do (I Do It For You) (from 'Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves') (4:13)
13. Tears in Heaven (from 'Rush') (4:11)
14. Up Where We Belong (from 'An Officer and a Gentleman') (4:16)
15. The Glory of Love (from 'The Karate Kid') (5:02)
16. It Must Have Been Love (from 'Pretty Woman') (4:00)

Пароль на Deposit: 1952
  • 0

Facebook comments form

VKontakte comments form

Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.
  • Яндекс.Метрика