Mr. Acker Bilk - Golden Instrumentals(1990)

Mr. Acker Bilk - Golden Instrumentals(1990)

Performer: Acker Bilk
Album: Golden Instrumentals
Genre: Instrumental
Year: 1990
Format: MP3,320kbps
Size: 129 Mb

1 Arthur's Theme (The Best You Can Do)
2 Do That To Me One More Time
3 This Masquerade
4 Stuck On You
5 If Ever You're In My Arms Again
6 Could I Have This Dance
7 To All The Girls I've Loved Before
8 Three Times A Lady
9 Just When I Needed You Most
10 I Want To Know What Love Is
11 I Just Called To Say I Love You
12 Longfellow Serenade
13 Truly
14 Hello
15 Always On My Mind
16 Memory

Download / Скачать:
  • 0

Facebook comments form

VKontakte comments form

Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.
  • Яндекс.Метрика