Ronnie Aldrich – Where The Sun Is (1996)

Ronnie Aldrich – Where The Sun Is (1996)

Исполнитель: Ronnie Aldrich And His Two Pianos
Альбом: Where The Sun Is
Жанр: Инструменталл
Год выпуска: 1996
Качество: 320 kbps
Размер: 73 Mb


01. La Playa (Van Wetter)
02. Je Te Rechaufferai (Aznavour)
03. Strangers When We Meet (Duning; Quine)
04. Nuages (Reinhardi; Larue)
05. Merveilleuse Angelique (Magne)
06. Till (Danvers; Sigman; Gaiano)
07. Boheme (Plante; Aznavour)
08. Cast Your Fate To The Wind (Guaraldi; Werber)
09. Anema e Core (D’Esposito; Manlio; Goell)
10. Sabor A Mi (Carillo; Mitchell)
11. Are You Lonesome Tonight (Turk; Handman)
12. Michelle (Lennon; McCartney)
  • 0

Facebook comments form

VKontakte comments form

Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.
  • Яндекс.Метрика